Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September 2023 to Wednesday 20th December 2023. Children start date Wednesday 6th September

Half-term: Week commencing Monday 23rd October 2023 NOTE: Diocesan Multi-Academy Trust designated Professional training Day Friday 20th October - children not in school

Spring Term

Wednesday 3rd January 2024 to Thursday 28th March 2024. Children start date Thursday 4th January

Half-term: week commencing Monday 19th February 2024

Summer Term

Friday 12th April 2024 to Friday July 19th  2024. Children start date Monday 15th April.

Half-term: week commencing Monday 27th May 2024

 

Term Dates 2024-2025 

Autumn Term 2024        

2nd September 2024 to 20th December 2024

Children start date Wednesday 4th September 2024

Half Term:  w/c Monday 28th October 2024

             

Spring Term 2025          

6th January 2025 to 4th April 2025

Children start date Tuesday 7th January 2025

Half Term:  w/c Monday 17th February 2025

 

Summer Term 2025       

22nd April 2025 to 22nd July 2025

Children start Tuesday 22nd April

Half Term:  w/c Monday 26th May 2025

 

Professional Development days (no children in school)

2nd September 2024

3rd September 2024

25th October 2024

6th January 2025

4th April 2025