GSO Test

"I can do all things through Christ who
strengthens me" (Philippians 4:13)

Brave, Curious, Determined

  • "Bedfield isn't just a school- it is a family and we were immediately welcomed into the school family. I know that everyone cares about my daughter, not just her education, but also her personal development." Parent 2021
  • "There are lots of kind friendly people to make friends with" Paige - 2021
  • "We do a lot of sports and I really like PE" Cody - 2021
  • "I like having a challenge in Maths." William - 2021
  • "The staff are always interested in my children as individuals and how they can best support them." Parent 2021

Welcome to Bedfield Primary School's website!

 

The children, staff and governors of Bedfield Church of England Primary School would like to welcome you and your family to our village school. 

In our small school environment every child is known and their individual needs are met. Our excellent staff aim to provide a quality, creative learning experiences for all, in a safe and nurturing environment.

We would be delighted to have the opportunity to give you a tour of the school and answer your questions first hand; so if you would like to arrange to make a visit please contact Carly Holland in the school office. 

 


TERM DATES FOR 2021/2022

Summer Term 2022

Term begins Monday 25th April 2022

Half term Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June

Term ends Thursday 21st July 2022

TERM DATES FOR 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term begins Thursday 1st September 2022 

Half term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Term Ends Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Term begins Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Term ends Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Term begins Monday 17th April 2023

Half term Monday 29th May -Friday 2nd June

Term ends Friday 21st July 2023

 

PD Days (non pupil days)

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

 

 

Calendar Galleries